sign up for our
NEWSLETTER

Home Shop Subscribe Advertise Articles Directories Classifieds Calendar FAQs Contact Us Login









'VOICE OVER BODY SHOP' WEBCAST

Madcap Highlights Of The VO Atlanta Conference
To Rock Tonight's Voice Over Body Shop Webcast

March 13, 2017

(VOXtra) - Whether or not you attended the huge VO Atlanta Conference this past weekend, you'll want to see a madcap review of it all tonight on the Voice Over Body Shop webcast (starting at 6 pm Pacific, at vobs.tv).

"It was one of the best VO conferences ever - if not the biggest," says Dan Lenard (the Home Studio Master), who co-hosts the weekly webcast with George Whittam (voice over audio consultant to the stars).

Conference attendees constantly saw Dan and George videoing the event, and tonight they'll show you highlights of the conference - including their hilarious on-stage conference welcome, their Home Studio Mythology presentation, and as Dan explains it, "a look at every hotel room recording contraption the attendees could muster."

Plus, highlights will include interviews with conference vendors and attendees, and "a behind-the scenes look at some off-site shenanigans."

You can also join the vibrant discussion in the interactive chatroom, and send questions now and during the show to theguys@vobs.tv.

Every Monday night, this entertaining and informative weekly webcast also features news from VoiceOverXtra. The lively chatroom becomes a side show in itself! And the hosts answer home voice over studio tech questions, plus look at what else is new in VO tech

The online event starts at 9 p.m. Eastern; 8 p.m. Central; 7 p.m. Mountain; 6 p.m. Pacific.

Past shows can also be viewed any time on YouTube and at the VO-BS website: www.vobs.tv.

SEE MORE HELPFUL VOICE OVER HOME STUDIO ARTICLES HERE

Your Daily Resource For Voice-Over Success
Tell Us What YOU Think!
Please Note: Since we check for spam, there will be a slight delay in the actual posting of your comment.
Your Name:
Your Email Address (will not be published):
Your Comment:
Your Comment:
Security code:     
Comments
No comments have been posted yet. Hurry, and you could be the first!
Back to Articles
Scoop up this money-making advice from John Melley...
With Sean Daeley and Paul Stefano - check it out!
Terry Daniel and gang - lotsa info and laughs!
Inspiring interviews help your VO career